Help

Hey guys sorry about not blogging again yesterday. My cat Tiggers isn’t doing so good and I have had him since I was 2-3. He is the first animal I have ever had and he has a vet appointment today at 3. I don’t know what’s going to happen could yall please pray for him. I don’t know what I will do without him. Jesus sends angels in disguise and they are meant to be with you for as long as you need them Tiggers is one of them I think. If things are bad at the appointment I probably wont blog for a while, but I am going to update this after the appointment. Everyone of us probably have an animal of friend that we think is an angel in disguise I don’t know if they are angels or not, but I do know they are gifts from the Lord.  Without certain people and animals I don’t think I would be here today. There are many people who matter to me some more than others, but a lot of them are equals. Also if any of you think asking for help is weak it isn’t it does means your strong enough to need help.  Thank you all for ready I hope yall have a good rest of the day. And to everybody who prays for Tig thank you for your prayers.

Leave a Reply

