Color???

I was at a Toby Mac concert last night and I had a field day, but after my mom mentioned that the other family who joined us in the box(company box at the arena) mentioned that their eight year old doesn’t see the difference of skin color. The mom was a little worried by what our response would be, but for most of my childhood I didn’t see the difference of skin color! Heck I didn’t now what racism was until we moved to Louisiana and my siblings and I encountered reverse racism! God doesn’t care what your skin color is if he did we would all be the same color!!! There’s a good amount of us that see SKIN COLOR first when we should see skin color last. Skin color doesn’t make you, your love for Jesus makes you! WOULD YOU WANT TO BE AVOIDED BY SOMEONE, BECAUSE OF YOUR SKIN TONE? I wouldn’t and I have been avoided, because of my skin tone it makes you feel awful just awful. If I meet someone the last thing I want to notice is their skin tone, because under everything else the only thing left is a Son or Daughter of God! Yes, they may be a different color, but that doesn’t mean anything other than they are unique! Your not the color of your skin, neither is anyone else!!!

Do not judge by appearances, but judge with right judgment. John 7:24

GOD DOESN’T CARE WHAT SOMEONE’S SKIN TONE! HE MADE US DIFFERENT COLORS FOR A REASON, SO YOU SHOULDN’T CARE WHAT COLOR SOMEONE ELSE IS EITHER!

Leave a comment